Contact Us

 

Adam Blake, Vice President of Housing | 937-531-7048 | ablake@countycorp.com

Alfred Patterson, Homeownership Manager | 937-531-7032 | apatterson@countycorp.com

Courtney Schneider, Housing Program Specialist | 937-531-7046 | cschneider@countycorp.com

Jennifer Babros, Property Manager | 937-531-7028 | jbabros@countycorp.com

Kimberly Zimmerman, Lead Housing Counselor/Mediation | 937-531-7054 | kzimm@countycorp.com

Kimetta Parker, Contract Development and Compliance Manager | 937-531-7050 | kparker@countycorp.com

Mike Brennaman, Construction Manager | 937-531-7042 | mbrennaman@countycorp.com

Pam Humerick | Executive Assistant | 937-531-7024 | Fax: 937-531-7025 | phumerick@countycorp.com

Sarah Grieshop, Special Projects Manager, Housing | 937-531-6928 | sgrieshop@countycorp.com

Steve Naas, President | 937-531-7026 | snaas@countycorp.com

Address:
130 West Second StreetSuite 1420
Dayton, OH 45402
Phone: 937-531-7046
Fax: 937-531-7047

Directions:

From the North: Take I-75 S toward Dayton.  Take the Third St/Salem Ave exit - Exit 53.  Turn left on W. Third St. then turn left onto N. Wilkinson St.  One block to 130 W. Second Street, Dayton, OH 45402 on the right.

From the South: Take I-75 N toward Dayton.  Take the Second St/Salem Ave/First St exit - Exit 53. Turn right on W. Second St. (traffic light at the end of the exit ramp).  Two blocks to 130 W. Second Street, Dayton, OH 45402 on the right.

Parking: On-street metered parking is available.  The closest parking garages: Arts Center Garage - W. Second St. between N. Ludlow and N. Wilkinson or the Municipal Garage - W. Third St. between N. Ludlow and N. Wilkinson St.

Closest parking garages:

Schuster Garage - W. Second St. between N. Ludlow and N. Wilkinson St.
Municipal Garage - W. Third St. between N. Ludlow and N. Wilkinson St.